Special Alert

PMVB Staff

POCONO MOUNTAINS VISITORS BUREAU CONTACT LIST
1004 West Main Street, Stroudsburg, PA 18360 
Main Office Phone: 570-421-5791 
Website: PoconoMountains.com



Administration

President/CEO
Chris Barrett
570-534-4246
cbarrett@poconos.org

Director, Membership & Community Relations
Karli Truitt
570-534-4259
ktruitt@poconos.org

Director of Accounting
Jamie Schmeelk
570-534-4326
jschmeelk@poconos.org

Accounting Coordinator
Michelle Cullin
570-534-4396
michelle@poconos.org

Office Manager & Executive Assistant
Mary Ravert
570-534-4249
mary@poconos.org

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Adora Serrano
570-421-5791
aserrano@poconos.org

Marketing

Executive Vice President/CMO
Brian Bossuyt
570-534-4543
bbossuyt@poconos.org

Director of Web Content & Search Engine Marketing
Linda Wojnar
570-664-0049
linda@poconos.org

Marketing Advertising Manager
Molly Moore
570-534-4596
mmoore@poconos.org

Public Relations & Social Media Manager
Kelly Shannon
570-534-4775
kshannon@poconos.org

Public Relations & Social Media Coordinator
Karli Vincent
570-534-4691
kbinder@poconos.org

​Web Content Coordinator
Katie McKee
570-534-4780
katie@poconos.org

Communications Coordinator
Rachel Camaerei
570-534-4561
rcamaerei@poconos.org

CRM Coordinator
Aimee Kohler
570-421-5791
akohler@poconos.org

Marketing Representative
Michael Ravert
570-664-0069
michael@poconos.org

Sales

Vice President of Sales
David Jackson
570-534-4486
djackson@poconos.org

Tourism Sales Manager
Ann Pilcher
570-534-4435
ann@poconos.org

Convention Services Manager​
Dawn DeMaria
570-534-4308
dawn@poconos.org

Visitor Services

Lake Wallenpaupack Visitors Center Manager
Keith Williams
570-664-0058
keith@poconos.org

Lake Wallenpaupack Information Specialist
Cynthia Pittman
570-226-2141
cynthia@poconos.org

Lake Wallenpaupack Information Specialist
Allison Mowatt
570-226-2141
allison@poconos.org

Milford Visitors Center Information Specialist
Bill McLuckey
570-296-8700

Jim Thorpe Visitors Center Information Specialist
Jane Kohler
570-325-3673
jane@poconos.org

Jim Thorpe Visitors Center Information Specialist
Chalet Gomez
570-325-3673
cgomez@poconos.org