x

Alert  

Before traveling, call your destination for any changes. Masks are mandatory indoors & outdoors even if you’re socially distant. Out of state visitors are required to get tested within 72 hours before entering PA. PA residents who travel to other states must follow same rules when returning. Learn More
Special Alert

PMVB Staff

POCONO MOUNTAINS VISITORS BUREAU CONTACT LIST
1004 West Main Street, Stroudsburg, PA 18360 
Main Office Phone: 570-421-5791 
Website: PoconoMountains.com



Administration

Chris Barrett

President/CEO

Chris Barrett

P: 570-534-4246

cbarrett@poconos.org

Jamie Schmeelk

CFO/Human Resources

Jamie Schmeelk

P: 570-534-4326

jschmeelk@poconos.org

Michelle Cullin

Accounting Manager

Michelle Cullin

P: 570-534-4396

michelle@poconos.org

Mary Ravert

Office Manager & Executive Assistant

Mary Ravert

P: 570-534-4249

mary@poconos.org

Lisa Wayland

Receptionist

Lisa Wayland

P: 570-421-5791

lwayland@poconos.org

Marketing

Brian Bossuyt

Executive Vice President/CMO

Brian Bossuyt

P: 570-534-4543

bbossuyt@poconos.org

Linda Wojnar

Director of Web Content & Search Engine Marketing

Linda Wojnar

P: 570-664-0049

linda@poconos.org

James Hamill

Director of Public & Community Relations

James Hamill

P: 570-844-2003

jhamill@poconos.org

Brianna Strunk

Public & Community Relations Manger

Brianna Strunk

P: 570-534-4775

bstrunk@poconos.org

Molly Moore

Director of Marketing

Molly Moore

P: 570-534-4596

mmoore@poconos.org

Katie McKee

Web Content Manager

Katie McKee

P: 570-534-4780

katie@poconos.org

Aimee Kohler

CRM - Marketing & Membership Coordinator

Aimee Kohler

akohler@poconos.org

Tom Gregory

Videographer

Tom Gregory

P: 570-531-4304

tgregory@poconos.org

Membership & Sales

Valerie Case

Sales & Membership Manager

Valerie Case

P: 570-844-2002

vcase@poconos.org

Visitor Services

Joseph Cefali

Visitors Centers & Membership Manager

Joseph Cefali

P: 570-664-0058

jcefali@poconos.org

Visitors Center Coordinator

Jane Kohler

P: 570-325-3673

jane@poconos.org

Jim Thorpe Visitors Center Information Specialist/Historian

John Thorpe

P: 570-325-3673

jthorpe@poconos.org

Jim Thorpe Visitors Center Information Specialist

Christine Eckert

P: 570-325-3673

ceckert@poconos.org

Jim Thorpe Visitors Center Information Specialist

Tonia McCole

P: 570-325-3673

tmccole@poconos.org

Lake Wallenpaupack Visitors Center Information Specialist

Chrissie Powell

P: 570-226-2141

cpowell@poconos.org

Lake Wallenpaupack Visitors Center Information Specialist

Lisa Ortega

P: 570-226-2141

lortega@poconos.org

Lake Wallenpaupack Visitors Center Information Specialist

Michael Ravert

P: 570-226-2141

michael@poconos.org

Honesdale Visitors Center Information Specialist

Lisa Daniels

ldaniels@poconos.org

Top