x

Alert  

Due to COVID-19, we have created an information site for local, state, and CDC guidelines. Pocono restaurant offerings are also available. Learn More
Special Alert

PMVB Staff

POCONO MOUNTAINS VISITORS BUREAU CONTACT LIST
1004 West Main Street, Stroudsburg, PA 18360 
Main Office Phone: 570-421-5791 
Website: PoconoMountains.com



Administration

Chris Barrett

President/CEO

Chris Barrett

P: 570-534-4246

cbarrett@poconos.org

Jamie Schmeelk

Chief Financial Officer

Jamie Schmeelk

P: 570-534-4326

jschmeelk@poconos.org

Michelle Cullin

Manager of Accounting

Michelle Cullin

P: 570-534-4396

michelle@poconos.org

Mary Ravert

Office Manager & Executive Assistant

Mary Ravert

P: 570-534-4249

mary@poconos.org

Marketing

Brian Bossuyt

Executive Vice President/CMO

Brian Bossuyt

P: 570-534-4543

bbossuyt@poconos.org

Linda Wojnar

Director of Web Content & Search Engine Marketing

Linda Wojnar

P: 570-664-0049

linda@poconos.org

James Hamill

Director of Public Relations

James Hamill

P: 570-844-2003

jhamill@poconos.org

Brianna Strunk

Public Relations Manager

Brianna Strunk

P: 570-534-4775

bstrunk@poconos.org

Molly Moore

Marketing Advertising Manager

Molly Moore

P: 570-534-4596

mmoore@poconos.org

Karli Vincent

Social Media Manager

Karli Vincent

P: 570-534-4691

kbinder@poconos.org

Rachel Camaerei

Communications Manager

Rachel Camaerei

P: 570-534-4561

rcamaerei@poconos.org

Katie McKee

​Web Content Coordinator

Katie McKee

P: 570-534-4780

katie@poconos.org

Tom Gregory

Videographer

Tom Gregory

P: 570-531-4304

tgregory@poconos.org

Membership & Sales

Valerie Case

Sales Manager

Valerie Case

P: 570-844-2002

vcase@poconos.org

Top