x

Alert  

Poconos Travel Update: COVID-19 Information & Resources. Learn More
Special Alert
 

PMVB Staff

POCONO MOUNTAINS VISITORS BUREAU CONTACT LIST
1004 West Main Street, Stroudsburg, PA 18360 
Main Office Phone: 570-421-5791 
Website: PoconoMountains.com



Administration

Chris Barrett

President/CEO

Chris Barrett

P: 570-534-4246

cbarrett@poconos.org

Jamie Schmeelk

CFO/Human Resources

Jamie Schmeelk

P: 570-534-4326

jschmeelk@poconos.org

Michelle Cullin

Accounting Manager

Michelle Cullin

P: 570-534-4396

michelle@poconos.org

Mary Ravert

Office Manager & Executive Assistant

Mary Ravert

P: 570-534-4249

mary@poconos.org

Lisa Wayland

Receptionist

Lisa Wayland

P: 570-421-5791

lwayland@poconos.org

Marketing

Brian Bossuyt

Executive Vice President/CMO

Brian Bossuyt

P: 570-534-4543

bbossuyt@poconos.org

Linda Wojnar

Director of Web Content & Search Engine Marketing

Linda Wojnar

P: 570-664-0049

linda@poconos.org

James Hamill

Director of Public Relations

James Hamill

P: 570-844-2003

jhamill@poconos.org

Brianna Strunk

Public Relations Manager

Brianna Strunk

P: 570-534-4775

bstrunk@poconos.org

Molly Moore

Director of Marketing

Molly Moore

P: 570-534-4596

mmoore@poconos.org

Katie McKee

Web Content Manager

Katie McKee

P: 570-534-4780

katie@poconos.org

Aimee Kohler

CRM - Marketing & Membership Coordinator

Aimee Kohler

akohler@poconos.org

Kathleen Reilly

Graphic Designer

Kathleen Reilly

P: 570-534-4259

kreilly@poconos.org

Emily Whalen

Communications Manager

Emily Whalen

P: 570-534-4561

ewhalen@poconos.org

Tom Gregory

Videographer

Tom Gregory

P: 570-531-4304

tgregory@poconos.org

Convention & Group Sales

Valerie Case

Sales Manager

Valerie Case

P: 570-844-2002

vcase@poconos.org

Visitor Services

Visitors Center Coordinator

Jane Kohler

P: 570-325-3673

jane@poconos.org

Jim Thorpe Visitors Center Information Specialist

Christine Eckert

P: 570-325-3673

ceckert@poconos.org

Lake Wallenpaupack Visitors Center Information Specialist

Chrissie Powell

P: 570-226-2141

cpowell@poconos.org

Lake Wallenpaupack Visitors Center Information Specialist

Lisa Ortega

P: 570-226-2141

lortega@poconos.org

Lake Wallenpaupack Visitors Center Information Specialist

Michael Ravert

P: 570-226-2141

michael@poconos.org

Honesdale Visitors Center Information Specialist

Lisa Daniels

ldaniels@poconos.org

Honesdale Visitors Center Information Specialist

Charisse Colon

colon@poconos.org

Top