Special Alert

PMVB Staff

POCONO MOUNTAINS VISITORS BUREAU CONTACT LIST
1004 West Main Street, Stroudsburg, PA 18360 
Main Office Phone: 570-421-5791 
Website: PoconoMountains.com

Download a copy of our current staff list.



Administration

President/CEO
Carl Wilgus
Ext. 3103
cwilgus@poconos.org

Vice President & CFO
Staci Barkalow
Ext. 3118
staci@poconos.org

VP of Administration and Human Resources
Nicole Krieger
Ext. 3115
nicole@poconos.org

Membership Coordinator
Arlynn LaBar
Ext. 3105
arlynn@poconos.org

Accounting Coordinator
Michelle Cullin
Ext. 3117
michelle@poconos.org

Receptionist
Adora Serrano
Ext. 3101
aserrano@poconos.org

Sales and Marketing

Director of Marketing
Brian Bossuyt
Ext. 3120
bbossuyt@poconos.org

Director of Web Content and Search Engine Marketing
Linda Wojnar
Ext. 3123
linda@poconos.org

Marketing/Advertising Coordinator
Molly Moore
Ext. 3126
mmoore@poconos.org

Social Media Coordinator
Kelly Shannon
Ext. 3124
kshannon@poconos.org

Content Coordinator
Aimee Kohler
Ext. 3129
akohler@poconos.org

Leisure Show Coordinator 
Michael Ravert  
Ext. 3119
michael@poconos.org

VP of Sales
David Jackson
Ext. 3127
djackson@poconos.org

Tourism Sales Manager
Ann Pilcher
Ext. 3130
ann@poconos.org

Convention Services Manager
Dawn DeMaria
Ext. 3113
dawn@poconos.org

Information Technology

Director of Information Technology
Mary Ravert
Ext. 3102
mary@poconos.org

Web Content Coordinator
Katie Seeger
Ext. 3122
katie@poconos.org

Visitor Services

Lake Wallenpaupack Visitors Center Manager
Keith Williams
Phone: 570-226-2141
keith@poconos.org

Lake Wallenpaupack Information Specialist
Cynthia Pittman
Phone: 570-226-2141
cynthia@poconos.org

Lake Wallenpaupack Information Specialist
Allison Mowatt
Phone: 570-226-2141
allison@poconos.org

Jim Thorpe Visitors Center Manager
Jane Kohler
Phone: 570-325-3673
jane@poconos.org

Jim Thorpe Visitors Center Information Specialist
Maggie Smith
Phone: 570-325-3673
msmith@poconos.org